The Great (audio)Taste of the Midwest

Standard

Ok, since the posts ended up backwards, I thought I’d save y’all the trouble of going backwards, and post a list chrono-style. Links’ll open in a new window.

Want some pictures to put to the words? Click here for a Flickr slideshow. The “coolest shirt here” I refer to can be found here.

Great Taste of the Midwest

Woo

Great

Joe’s Room

Live from The Capital Brewery

In Liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine

On the Inside

Final Absolution and One Drunk Reporter

Yay for Slurred Words and Pretzel Necklaces

Whiskeybeer!

Whiskeybeer Redux by Paul

Words from Joe

The End

The shirt I refer to is here.

2 responses »

  1. I will no longer drink that much ever again! I soooo promise to never do that again… EVER!!!! Never! Ever! Next year, I think I will actually “taste” beer and not worry so much about being plastered. However, for those of you looking for a “strong” beer, “Devil’s Dancer” from Founders is strong… very strong. STAY AWAY! I still taste it.

Leave a Reply

