Happy Chinese New Year.

Standard

It’s year of the monkey.

Mooooooonkey.

Mooooooooonkeeeeeeeeeeeeeey.

I love monkeys. I myself, was born 2 years of the Monkey ago. That makes me, a monkey.

Monkey!

Monkeys love you

Once, I went to the zoo and one exhibit had you going and exploring a jungle, and there was a tree branchy thing that went over the pathway I was walking on and hanging and climbing on this tree branch?

Little teensy tiny MONKEYS! I wanted one to hop down and land on my shoulder and hide under my coat so that I could take her home with me and she could live with me and scruffy and play with the kitties and it would be cool.

Leave a Reply

