But…

Standard

I did get to put sticker label things on CDs, and that was fun. Reminded me of being in a band again. ‘Cept I wasn’t really “sticker label girl” I was “Tee Shirt Iron-On Girl.” I like ironing. I was really suited for that. That whole ironing thing.

It’s so funny… last night at tenpm I absolutely loveloveLOVED the entire world. I mean, I was totally and completely smitten with every single thing that I laid eyes on. But everything. And I was still feeling relatively in love this morning. Then I came to work and two minutes later (after arriving at my desk) I was absolutely homicidal. It’s like “Hey, Look at me! I’m crazy quick change angry girl!” ^_^

Grrr-rrr-rrrr

Leave a Reply

